My ego boosting!!!


So I like to do Yahoo! Answers. I know it’s KINDA weird but if anyone wants advice i have suggestions for EVERYTHING!!!! So i put it all out there on Yahoo Answers. I answer running questions and this may sound dumb but it is REALLY gratifying when my answer gets chosen as best answer. It’s good to know that SOMEONE is benefitting from my endless list of observations!!

Plus I have decided that i LOVE RUNNING!! And that it is my new favorite hobby!!!! i am happy because this week i found out what my favorite hobby and food are. You know all those dumb forwards people send like:

8: What is your all-time favorite thing to do?

9: What is you favorite food?

I never know what to say!! Like… idk what my favorite food is!!! All of it!! I β™₯ food! Mostly dessert…(maybe a little too much) and for question #9 I always say “hanging with my friends” which is great and all but it’s a LAME un-original answer because that’s what EVERYONE puts!!!! well…everyone who can’t really think of their favorite thing to do!!!! I don’t know why i even do the dumb forwards… actually i don’t really do tehm that much anymore… i have a life you know…

THE WORST QUESTION in those forwards though is the one:

72: Whenwas the last time you cried and why?

UGH!! That drives me CRAZY!!!!! NO NO NO!!! I am NOT telling all you people the last tiem ic ried…. that is a stupid question… it’s so nosy. and dumb. i hate it. so stupid… actually forwards are stupid…

did you know that technically they are illegal? πŸ™‚ yay…that is how we know there is still hope for our country!!! Because the government still realizes how stupid chain mail is!!! yippeee…

Okay i am kind of ranting now.. πŸ˜›

Today i layed in my bed all day and read 4 books. and 2 old diaries. They actually weren’t mine. they were abby’s from when she was my age. They were really interesting. She wrote a ton of songs in them that are all good…even though she insists they are stupid!!

anyways, reading those reminded me of all these funny things that had happened that i had forgotten about!…

…which i was GOING to write about in here but forgot all things…

oh the memory of claire.

 

I can’t believe school is starting next week!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My garmin is supposed to come on MONDAY!!! And i am so so so excited!!!!

Im so so tired…. ok bye for now.

This whole post went really off track so sorry about htat…. idk how i got started about forwards…

3 thoughts on “My ego boosting!!!

  1. Isabel says:

    Ok first thing: I love yahoo answers too! although I never answer stuff, I love reading them! they’re so helpful!! πŸ˜€
    second: “when was the last time you cried”… i HATE that too!! its so annoying.. its like “why do you need to know?!” haha
    third: awesome! I did not know forwards are illegal! thats so cool! but then.. why is there a forward button in emal? lol
    fourth: you read 4 books?!? wow you are fast!! I need to finish reading a few books i started but never finished this summer..
    fifth: abby lets you read her diaries? wow thats awesome of her.. i hate it if my sister reads my diary lol but i guess thats just me being prideful πŸ˜›

  2. Abigail says:

    Chain letters aren’t actually illegal:
    “Chain letters may also qualify under other types of illegal activities, as in the case of a pyramid scheme asking recipients to send money and forward the email. They may be harmful, and contain trojans.
    In the United States it is illegal to mail chain letters that involve pyramid schemes or other such financial inducements under Title 18, United States Code, Section 1302, the Postal Lottery Statute, though chain letters that ask for items of minor value such as business cards or recipes are not covered by this law. If pyramid scheme chain letters are sent through email, this constitutes wire fraud.”

Leave a Reply

