Yet ANOTHER great blog to read!!


My wonderful SISTER has now started a blog as well!!

her blog address is www.101reasonstosmile.wordpress.com and it’s quite fantastic (like her!!)

Today i went on a run(big surprise! 🙂 ) with 2 very good friends!! Sadly, i was late for dinner…which, since i am ALMOST ALWAYS late, didn’t make my parents VERY HAPPY! ialso didn’t have my phone so i couldn’t call to day i was late….:(

moving on to HAPPIER things!! today i learned how to play All of The Lights on my clarinet!! It sounds REALLY cool!!!

Just so EVERYONE knows, although no one except me finds this exciting, my Garmin is coming in 2 days!!!!! Yup! Only 2 more DAYS OF TORTURE til i get it!!!!! YAY!!

Nothing more to say!

Claire Fischer

Leave a Reply

