Once upon a time…


Part 1.

There was a girl. She was playing a board game with her little brothers outside on the front porch. She won.

THE END.

Part 2.

“Look! There’s a big package in the mail!” shouted J. “I wonder who it’s for!”

“Prolly a present for me!” teased the girl. She took the package from J’s hands and looked at it. It was for her!

“Cool! i never get stuff in the mail!”

Who was it from?

Team Ortho? TEAM ORTHO!!!!

She ripped it open.

THE END.

Part 3.

It’s her half-marathon package!

THE END.

Lol. I’m so clever! Just kidding. But wasn’t that FUN!! I was thinking of making you wait for each part of the story …but that just seemed CRUEL! And I would have posted them all today anyway.. 🙂

Tomorrow I am running 12 miles!! EEk! But, I am feeling confident. WAY more confident than I felt last week at this time! 😉

3 thoughts on “Once upon a time…

  1. Isabelle says:

    Great job Claire! You have been working so hard, I know you can do it. Have a great run today, miss you… 🙂

  2. Lili says:

    you did it!!! congrats on running 12 miles! u rock. 🙂 nice story.

  3. Abigail says:

    You ARE clever! 😉

Leave a Reply

