A game of tag


I’ve been tagged by http://isabel365diasdevida.blogspot.com/ !!

Rules: If you are
tagged, you must answer the following questions, then tag at least one other
blogger (up to three). Notify them by email. If you really don’t want to, you
can simply put a link on your blog to mine and explain that you were tagged but
that you are passing this time.
1.What was the first craft that you remember making?
Thsoe little beads that you iron together

2.What is your preferred craft?
Sewing!!

3.Who taught you that craft?
Lots of different people!! 🙂

4.What was the prettiest thing you’ve ever made?
One of my many t-shirt decorations prolly (see here)

5.What was the sloppiest thing you’ve ever made?
A skirt or a scrapbook page (I got bored)

6.Who are you going to tag, and email to alert
them to their tag?
2 thoughts on “A game of tag

  1. Isabel says:

    Tag! 😉
    U iz it.

  2. Isabelle says:

    Ist craft I ever made would be either a colored cut-out from paper, or a beaded bracelet.
    Preferred craft would be sewing or croqueting
    I learned sewing from my mom, Amber, and Sadie, and I learned croqueting on my own.
    The prettiest thing I ever made would be my Regency Gown!
    Sloppiest thing would be an Easter dress tha turned ended up as short as a shirt…
    I’ll have to figure out how to tag, but I will defiently do Claire, Clara, and Sadie!
    Thanks for the Tag!
    Izze

Leave a Reply

