In which you find out more about moi (and my super-fantastic life)


Today I have decided to write about myself.

Now. You may be confused thinking,

“If she’s gonna talk about herself today what has she been talking about for the past 3 months?!”

Well, see I have been talking about myself all this time…because isn’t that the point of a blog? To get “my slice of life” or something like that?

Regardless, before, I just kind of talked about myself in a roundabout way. 🙂

Now I am gonna talk about myself very obviously!

I love makeup!

And my makeup procedure.

🙂 I almost always do the same thing.

Concealer, then brown eyeliner on top and black eyeliner on bottom and then mascara and voilá! You have me!!

And now, everyone knows my beauty secrets!

Lol. Thankfully I don’t have the whole world reading this entry, only like… 10 people!

Another thing I love is Christmas!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

And guess what?! It’s almost Christmas!!! 93.9 Lite FM is playing Christmas music full time! Yay!

I love music because I have memories for all these different songs! 🙂 So, that’s why I like Christmas music so much cause it reminds me how much fun Christmas is and how darn awesome it is!!!

Ok, enough about me. I just found my black eyeliner so I gotta finish my procedure cause I am GOING somewhere in 2 hours! 🙂

What are some of your ♥’s?

2 thoughts on “In which you find out more about moi (and my super-fantastic life)

  1. Lili says:

    cool, i always wondered how u do ur makeup it’s amazing! 😀 I ❤ the cool little black ❤ symbol but i forget how to make it!!! help!

  2. keribop says:

    I completely agree with you about Christmas…especially when the holiday songs start making their way to the radio promptly at the start of November! Bwahahaha.

Leave a Reply

