Yeah…still living in the aftermath


Hey All-

Sorry that I haven’t posted in such a long time! I have been super busy over the weekend with lots of fun Christmas Break activities! And then I was sick yesterday… I also now have limited internet access which is rather annoying cause I can’t jot out a post whenever inspiration strikes me.

I now have limited access to my computer and I have mixed feelings about it.

Oh. Really? What makes you think that? I’m sorry you feel that way.

1. OH.

2. Really?

Yeah.

3. What makes you think that?

Well, for one every time I try to open up the internet it refuses to. Secondly, the internet has already shut off once since I started writing this post. Third, I haven’t written a post for 5+ days and this is NOT because I haven’t had inspiration (i.e. I haven’t been able to get on the internet). And…yeah. Moving on.

4. I’m sorry you feel that way.

Your face is sorry I feel that way.

 

Lol.

One thought on “Yeah…still living in the aftermath

  1. Nathan McDaniels says:

    That sounds more like a problem with your Web browser, rather than your actual internet connection. Try checking for updates or downloading a new browser.
    Hope you feel better.

Leave a Reply

