Let’s talk about…


THE POWERS OF BENADRYL

*************************************************************************************************

Since I’ve been sick, I’ve taken Benadryl. For my cough I think. And technically it’s called Wal-dryl because it’s from Walgreen’s…but it works just the same! Wow. Imagine that.

Anyways, Benadryl is powerful to me in one way. It knocks me out.

Woo-eee! That stuff is POWERFUL!!! In 1/2 an hour, I feel my eyelids drooping, and then *bam* it’s morning! Very amazing.

See, before I was having problems staying asleep because I kept waking up and having these coughing jags. Then I would have to get up, get some water, and then by the time I laid back down I would be wide awake. But noooow!!!!!

I just sleep through the night.

How nice. Except that every morning I jerk awake and then….I cough….again.

This has been an episode of Let’s talk about… Please join us next time for more of Claire’s opinion! 🙂

**************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

One thought on “Let’s talk about…

  1. Nathan McDaniels says:

    Wow! Have you ever used Nyquil or any of the generic brands? That stuff has some punch as well. Though it is more for cold symptoms.

Leave a Reply

