DYE!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Today was simply a wonderful day.

It started out at seven with an invigorating workout with Lisa and Abby at the track. I’m so used to going solo as far as exercise, so it’s really nice to finally have friends to be with while I workout. I actually think I perform better than I would if I were alone because I’m so competitive! πŸ˜‰

Yep…

I had blueberry pancakes for breakfast…which automatically makes ANY day a good day! Then I took a shower and did school. Then I did this big spring cleaning thing. Yes, I know it’s dorky but I absolutely LOVE doing that. I go through and put all my winter stuff away and then take out all my summer stuff and get rid of the things I don’t want anymore. I love this because:

1) I love organizing things

2) It is the ultimate sign that summer’s on the way

3) It’s nice to finally go through all my gajillions of clothes and get rid of like half of it! πŸ™‚

We had a 70 degree day. πŸ™‚ So happy! πŸ™‚

Then after Spanish class, My friend Jenny,Β my little brother James, and I walked to CVS where I bought hair dye:

And Seattle’s Best Coffee:

Then I came home and my mom died my hair!!!

Before

Yes, that is before I died my hair! Complete with that sexy-stylish HRI t-shirt! Mhm! I know how to dress right. πŸ™‚

In this one, my hair looks really red!

That one my hair looks really red in, but the background is pretty cluttered so we took more!

My hair looks fairly brown in this one but there are tints of red. :)

 

My hair looks really brown in this one but you can see that one red streak in the front on the left side.

He’s so adorable, isn’t he? In this one my hair looks SUPER red! This is one of my favorite pics, by far!

They’re so cute, aren’t they!? I love this picture a lot too!! Because it has such cute little guys in it!! I love them so much. It’s hard to describe how much I love them!

Yes. I have the capabilities of being weird as well. Who would have thought! πŸ™‚ I will actually probably regret posting this picture in a little bit when I stop liking it! :O But right now I’m really liking it so… πŸ™‚

So that’s my new look!! I love it. I love my hair. I know it’s really weird but there’s just so much of it and it’s reddish-brown!!!! John calls me Neon which makes me laugh.

Life is good!

And you all better be happy because I actually posted six whole personal pictures and two random google pictures!

I do believe that this is a new record!

 

 

 

One thought on “DYE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. Isabel says:

    Today was so fun!!! πŸ˜€
    I love CVS ❀
    And yes, your brothers are awesome. Tell JB "Thanks for the gum" for me!

    Nice pix- I especially like the 4th and 5th pictures πŸ˜‰
    You look simply gorgeous with red hair, dearie! πŸ™‚

    Hasta luegoooo!!!!

    ~Jenny

Leave a Reply

